Weekday Torah Study lunchtime discussion with Rabbi Barbara
Thursdays, 12-1pm in the Rabbi's Study or on Zoom
 
Join Rabbi Barbara and others to learn about the weekly Torah portion in a discussion format. 
Register here each week so we know to expect you at the temple or on Zoom.
 
 
Voices from the Israel Reform Movement: Marking Yom Hazikaron and Yom Ha'atzmaut together
Thursday, May 9
1:00 p.m. ET/ 10:00 a.m. PT/ 8:00 p.m. Israel
Join the global Reform Movement in an online gathering leading to Israeli memorial and independence days –Yom Hazikaron and Yom Ha'utzmaut. 
Join us for voices, music, and stories from Israel as we approach these meaningful days. Gain inspiration and resources to mark these days within your communities.
​​​​​​​Click to register
____________________________


The Jewish Voice
- Facebook Live Program (NO RSVP needed)
Thursdays at 7pm

Torah Study at Joseph's Table
Join TI members and friends on Shabbat morning as our clergy or lay leaders lead a soulful and thought-provoking discussion around Joseph’s Table.

Through December,  Joseph's Table will be collaborating with the Center for Jewish Life at Beth David to study with Rabbis Barbara Goldman-Wartell and Mitchell Chefitz.  We will be learning about the weekly Torah portion through a Hasidic lens using the book Speaking Torah by Arthur Green.  Each teaching is presented with a fresh translation and contemporary commentary that builds a bridge between the eighteenth and twenty-first centuries. Click here for the schedule